FATHER'S DAY SALE: UP TO $200 OFF & FREE SHIPPING

Global shipping 6-11 days

Orders over $699

5% OFF CODE

MWE5

14" 360 degrés LED Ring Light Photo Booth Props 3 Modes d'éclairage

$49.90 USD
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

over $1400 get $100 off
over $2000 get $150 off
over $2500 get $200 off
(automatic discount)


Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon

Delivery and Shipping

Free Shipping! Delivery time: 6-11 Days

Product Description

【Luminosité réglable】 3 modes d'éclairage couleur : blanc froid, jaune chaud, blanc chaud. Chaque mode d'éclairage a 10 types de luminosité réglable, peut répondre à vos différents besoins

Rotule de table Cloud : livrée avec une rotule de table Cloud, peut être tournée, l'interface est un trou de vis M1/4", compatible avec la plupart des trépieds, trépieds, enseignement en ligne, TikTok, bureau, Vlog/Vlogger et autres bonnes lumières.

【Créez des vidéos en direct colorées et émouvantes】 Pour le maquillage, la photo, la création de vidéos, la lecture de livres et la diffusion en direct, aidez les ancres You-Tubers/Tik-Tok/amateurs de selfie/artistes/plateformes sociales à créer des vidéos en direct colorées et émouvantes.

Plus d'accessoires : le support de téléphone universel est compatible avec presque tous les smartphones, pivote à 360 degrés et peut être ajusté pour l'angle de vue, horizontalement, verticalement ou à n'importe quel angle au soleil. Il comprend également le Bluetooth pour vous libérer des restrictions et permettre une utilisation à distance. Compatible avec les téléphones iOS et Android. L'obturateur à distance sans fil vous permet de régler la couleur et la luminosité RVB.

Achat recommandé : Parfait pour les fêtes, les concerts ou les réunions de famille. Compatible avec la plupart des cabines photo à 360 degrés du marché

FATHER'S DAY SALE: UP TO $200 OFF & FREE SHIPPING

Global shipping 6-11 days

Orders over $699

5% OFF CODE

MWE5

14" 360 Degree LED Ring Light Photo Booth Props 3 Light Modes

$49.90 USD
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.

over $1400 get $100 off
over $2000 get $150 off
over $2500 get $200 off
(automatic discount)


Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon Payment Icon

Delivery and Shipping

Free Shipping! Delivery time: 6-11 Days

Product Description

【Brightness adjustable】3 color lighting modes: cool white, warm yellow, warm white. Each lighting mode has 10 kinds of adjustable brightness, can meet your different needs

Cloud table ball head: comes with a cloud table ball head, can be rotated, the interface is M1/4 inch screw hole, compatible with most tripods, tripods, online teaching, TikTok, desktop, Vlog/Vlogger and other good light.

【Make colorful and moving live videos】For makeup, photo, video making, book reading and live streaming, help You-Tubers/Tik-Tok anchors/selfie lovers/artists/social platforms to make colorful and moving live videos.

More accessories: The universal phone mount is compatible with almost all smartphones, rotates 360 degrees, and can be adjusted for viewing angle, horizontally, vertically or at any angle in the sun. It also includes Bluetooth to free you from restrictions and allow remote use. Compatible with iOS and Android phones. The wireless remote shutter allows you to adjust RGB color and brightness.

Recommended purchase: Perfect for parties, concerts or family get-togethers. Compatible with most 360 degree photo booth machines on the market